Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Amir Momeni was a great salesman who went above and beyond. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 

I enjoyed and appreciated Amir’s kind enthusiasm and attention in purchasing a new egolf !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

I strongly can say i never had a experience ever buying or going to the dealership like this.Amir was very kind and friendly and I enjoyed the best coffee in his office which he call it persian cafe. I’ll recommend all my friends and family to go to boardwalk Auto mall and ask for Amir.Thank you Amir Momeni and his team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 

A place to get ripped off. Bad attitude. Arrogant staff. You have to beg for them to honor service contract. They managed to sold me a "bumper to bumper warranty" in January. To an inexperienced car owner, it sounded like a good deal. I pay $200 bucks a month. The warranty itself cost 100 a month. The excess was supposed to be refunded in case of transfer or crash. Three months later my car was destroyed in a crash. They have lifted ~$800 out of my bank account. My refund was calculated to be $515.50.On May 6 the finance director emailed me, saying it takes 60-90 days to get the refund. I did not receive any refund for 4 months and on Sept 4 (~120 days) later, I revisited the dealership. I was told to call the Automotive Product Consultants, Inc (APC) to get my money back, It was APC who took my money, not Boardwalk VW. But wait, they seemed to have forgot it was THEY who sold me the contract, and at least they don't feel responsible for it. The next week when I revisited again, the finance director tried to turn me away (he didn't answer my phone or voicemail neither). He said he was working on two deals and I should not interrupt him unless I can "solve my problem in two minutes." Imagine that attitude! I stayed for about 15 minutes, calling the APC firm to send him an invoice. A week later he sent me another email, saying it would take an additional 60-90 days to issue the refund. ADDITIONAL 60-90 days! I am certainly not expecting to wait for 207~233 days to get my money back.Losing my car in a crash is bad enough. Getting doubly ripped off at Boardwalk VW is a nightmare. Here is an email from the staff. Imagine having to deal with this kind of bad attitude. Find yourself another dealer before it's too late. I will modify this review only after I receive the $515.50 refund (not a cent less).Update: received the promised refund, and updated the rating from 1 star to 4.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Amir was super helpful and took a lot of time to help find the right car, negatiate the price, and guide me through trade-in process. He was always available to answer any questions, even on the weekends. Rob from finance was also very thorough and patient taking me through the details of the contract as a first timer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

A huge thank you to Amir in making the lease of the eGolf happen.The process was comfortable from start to end as well as transparent and fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Amir provided exceptional customer care from the moment we first called to inquire about a Beetle until the moment he handed me the keys, and financing with Robert was effortless and even enjoyable. They are both so friendly, fun, and honest - we never felt pressured, and we ended up with exactly what we wanted. Thanks, guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Great experience, Amir Momeni was fantastic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Amir is the absolute best. So knowledgeable and friendly. I will continue to buy from him for my family. Top notch all the way. Thank you Amir.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Amir made my experience at vw. I walked into it not sure and nervous and he completely changed my mindset and now I am so happy that I got a car. He is a great person and I can’t wait to deal with him more in the future. Overall he made my experience amazing there.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review